close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Get your library card.                                       

Sign up today for access to so much more.            

leftright

Children's Events
Mon, May 10, All day
Storytelling Room Back Door Ramp

Tue, May 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
@ Cahaba River Walk Park

Tue, May 11, 10:45am - 11:15am
Cahaba River Walk Park- 3529 Overton Rd, Mountain Brook, AL 35223

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 10:15am
Instagram

Mon, May 17, All day
Storytelling Room Back Door Ramp
Registration opens Monday, May 10 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, May 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
@ Cahaba River Walk Park
Registration opens Tuesday, May 11 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, May 18, 10:45am - 11:15am
3529 Overton Rd, Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, May 11 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, May 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Library Parking Lot and Drive Thru

Wed, May 19, 10:00am - 10:15am
Instagram

Mon, May 24, All day
STEAM Plane and Glider
Registration opens Monday, May 17 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Meeting

Tue, May 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
@ Cahaba River Walk Park
Registration opens Tuesday, May 18 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, May 25, 10:45am - 11:15am
3529 Overton Rd, Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, May 18 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, May 26, 10:00am - 10:15am
Instagram

Tue, Jun 01, All day
Storytelling Room Outdoor Ramp
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, May 25 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, May 25 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 02, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 07, All day
Storytelling Room Back Door Ramp
Registration opens Monday, May 31 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 1 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 1 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Library Lower Parking Lot

Tue, Jun 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Library's Lower Parking Lot

Wed, Jun 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 2 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 2 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 09, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 2 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 3 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 3 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
O’Neal Library

Thu, Jun 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
O’Neal Library

Fri, Jun 11, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Lawn Across from the Library

Mon, Jun 14, All day
Storytelling Room Back Door Ramp
Registration opens Monday, June 7 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 14, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 8 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 8 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 9 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 9 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 9 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 10 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 10 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Program

Mon, Jun 21, All day
Storytelling Room Back Door Ramp
Registration opens Monday, June 14 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 15 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 15 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Library's Lower Parking Lot
Registration opens Tuesday, June 8 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Lower Parking Lot
Registration opens Tuesday, June 8 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 16 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 16 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 23, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 16 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 17 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 17 2021 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 10 2021 at 12:00am

Thu, Jun 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 10 2021 at 12:00am

Mon, Jun 28, All day
Storytelling Room Back Door Ramp
Registration opens Monday, June 21 2021 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Meeting
Registration opens Monday, May 24 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 22 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Cahaba River Walk Park 3529 Overton Rd Mountain Brook, AL 35223
Registration opens Tuesday, June 22 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 23 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 23 2021 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, June 23 2021 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Library's Lower Parking Lot

Take a peek at our Fairy Garden!